Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
24 Hours
24 Hours: An intense, suspenseful psychological thriller | Claire Seeber
4 posts | 1 read | 1 to read
24 hours is all it will take to read this high-octane thriller from Claire Seeber - I couldn't put it down. Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go Here today. Dead tomorrow? My best friend, Emily, is dead killed last night in a hotel fire. But it was meant to be me. Now I have 24 hours to find my daughter. Before he finds out Im still alive. 24 Hours is a fast-paced, intelligent psychological thriller that will leave you breathless. 24 Hours is an excellent, fast paced read that found me utterly hooked after the opening page an excellent psychological thriller with heaps of tension, a perfect page turner. Reading Room with a View What reviewers are saying about 24 Hours Utterly unputdownable, read this brilliant book in 2 sittings there was one final revelation that I just didn't see coming at all, which took my breath away My heart is still pounding as I write this, and I was completely immersed in Laurie's race against time. Rachels Random Reads 24 hours is an intense psychological thriller that will pull the reader in and keep them hooked until the very last page Throughout 24 hours you are constantly changing your opinion of who maybe trying to kill Laurie, as Claire Seeber cleverly throws in red herrings galore, she has also managed to weave a dark and suspense filled story, that will keep you reading long into the night. The Book Review Caf With such an intriguing opening and emotional trauma throughout, I found it impossible not to tear through the pages of this twisty thriller Compelling reading, guaranteed. Little Bookness Lane This book gripped me from the start and did not let go until the end I honestly could not put it down Poppys Book Blog Fast-paced, intriguing and psychologically astute, Claire Seeber's latest thriller will be perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. Steve Mosby Really enjoyed 24 Hours by Claire Seeber which I read in 12 hours! Cracking domestic noir thriller Cath Staincliffe
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
blurb
melissajayne
post image

All I could get done. I was coming off a week of family and was tired on Saturday. And I worked my dishwasher shift today. Maybe next time. #24in48 #24in48readathob

catebutler You did wonderful! 8 hours of solid reading is fabulous! 🎉 4mo
julesG 👏👏👏👏 That's 8 hours of me-time/self-care! 4mo
mhillis Sounds like a great weekend!! 🥳🥳 4mo
Librarybelle Great job! 4mo
PurpleyPumpkin Well done! Any reading time is good time. 👍🏽🎉 4mo
24 likes5 comments
blurb
Books.Bottles.and.Babies
post image

I did it! 24 hours!!! I STILL haven't finished Nevernight, but I'll keep reading for a bit to see how far I can get.
#24in48 #readathon

24in48 amazing! 4mo
Megabooks Congratulations!! 🥳👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🎉📚🍾😁💃🏻 4mo
Graciouswarriorprincess Congratulations! Me too! 4mo
See All 8 Comments
Clwojick Woohoo! 🙌🏻 4mo
chaoticgoodhufflepuff Congrats! 🎉📚🎉 4mo
Mollyanna Awesomeness! Congrats 🎉🎉🎉 4mo
Librarybelle Congratulations! 4mo
BooknerdsLife Wow Congratulations!!! 👏🏼👏🏼🎉🎉🎉 4mo
65 likes1 stack add8 comments
blurb
Sharanya
post image

Another successful #24in48 ✅❗️

I‘m almost done with my third book so I‘ll probably keep reading a bit longer 😊. Congrats to everyone who participated!

Megabooks Congratulations! 🎉🙌🏻👍🏻👏🏻🤩😁😁🥳🥳🍾🥂 4mo
24in48 amazing! 4mo
parttimedomestic Awesome!! 🎉🎉 4mo
19 likes3 comments
blurb
xxjenadanxx
post image

I just signed up for #24in48 in an attempt to break this reading slump I'm in. Perhaps that isn't the best strategy but #yolo am I right? I guess I should pick some books out for this weekend!

@24in48

Samplergal Good luck. I‘m also signed up but doubt I‘ll get close. #life. You can try to get a few hours in! 4mo
xxjenadanxx @Samplergal thank you! Good luck to you as well! I figure I‘ll get around 14 hours in. 4mo
56 likes2 comments