Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Camp
Camp | Kayla Miller
6 posts | 8 read | 3 to read
For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a graphic novel about venturing off to summer camp for the first time and stepping out of one's comfort zone.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
MaggieCarr
Camp | Kayla Miller
post image
Pickpick

Started at bedtime Thursday and finished at daycare Friday. At pick-up... "Mom! I finished Camp! Their camp was 2 weeks long! I like when Willow was playing the drum like bum bum bum bum. It was a beautiful sound. They did art and science and cooked hotdogs on tree sticks! The map helped me know where everything was and I like that they made new friends and stayed friends too. This book gets 5☆s for being the best story I ever read!" -age 7

MelissaSue81 I have this out from the library for my girls to read. My eldest read Click by the same author as well. 1mo
MaggieCarr @MelissaSue81 She asked me if Willow and Olive have another story. I'll have to get it ASAP! Thanks! 1mo
30 likes1 stack add2 comments
blurb
quietjenn
Camp | Kayla Miller
post image

Ideal summer commute reading!

Tamra My daughter gobbled up both of her graphic novels. 2mo
40 likes2 stack adds1 comment
review
ambam1987
Camp | Kayla Miller
post image
Pickpick

A great summer read about first time away at summer Camp and navigating old and new friendships! Perfect for graphic novel fans

review
kateschaeffer
Camp | Kayla Miller
Mehso-so

this book is all about summer camp. summer camp tests the bond between best friends in this new graphics novel