Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Bookworm1987

Bookworm1987

Joined September 2019

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Currently reading this by Carol Wyer

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna start the sixth book in the Natalie Ward series tomorrow. #carolwyer #detectivenatalieward

blurb
Bookworm1987
Untitled | Unknown
post image

Texreader I like this quote. I think it‘s so true 10mo
43 likes1 comment
blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

I'll be starting the fifth book in the Natalie Ward series tomorrow #carolwyer #detectivenatalieward

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Carol Wyer #carolwyer

37 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna start the third book In the Detective Natalie Ward series tomorrow. #carolwyer #detectivenatalieward

blurb
Bookworm1987
Unknown Book 7535597 | Unknown Unknown
post image

Picked up my parcel today.

So happy with it.

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna start the second book tomorrow #carolwyer

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Carol Wyer #carolwyer

Moonprismpower Lol this book cover was originally on the tagged book I didn‘t know covers were recycled! 11mo
36 likes1 comment
blurb
Bookworm1987
The Shadow Friend | Alex North
post image

Currently reading this by Alex North

46 likes3 stack adds
blurb
Bookworm1987
Woman in Cabin 10 | Ruth Ware
post image
46 likes2 stack adds
blurb
Bookworm1987
The Other Couple | Sarah J. Naughton
post image

Gonna read this next by Sarah J Naughton

blurb
Bookworm1987
Untitled | Unknown
post image

January Wrap Up

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna start the final book in the Detectives King and Lane Series #victoriajenkins #apromisetothedead

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Started this today by Victoria Jenkins #victoriajenkins #nobodyschild

blurb
Bookworm1987
A Stranger on the Beach | Michele Campbell
post image

Just finished reading this by Michele Campbell #michelecampbell #astrangeronthebeach

45 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
The Chestnut Man | Sren Sveistrup
post image

Gonna read this next by Soren Sveistrup #sørensveistrup #thechestnutman

44 likes2 stack adds
blurb
Bookworm1987
Untitled | Unknown
post image

Yuki_Onna 👍 😂 😂 😂 11mo
55 likes1 comment
blurb
Bookworm1987
The Fear | C. L. Taylor
post image

Gonna read this next by C. L Taylor #cltaylor #thefear

44 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
Don't You Cry | Mary Kubica
post image

Gonna read this next by Mary Kubica #marykubica #dontyoucry

43 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Louise Jensen #louisejensen #thesister

blurb
Bookworm1987
Untitled | Unknown
post image

All the books I read In 2020 #goodreads #goodreadsreadingchallenge2020

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna start this today by Louise Jensen #louisejensen #thegift

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Emma Young #emmayoung #hereliesthesecrets

blurb
Bookworm1987
Mean Girls: A Novel | Micol Ostow
post image

Gonna read this next by Micol Ostow #micolostow #meangirls

29 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
Firsts: A Novel | Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
post image

Gonna read this next by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn #laurieelizabethflynn #firsts

blurb
Bookworm1987
Girls of Brackenhill | Kate Moretti
post image

Gonna start this tomorrow by Kate Moretti #katemoretti #girlsofbrackenhill

blurb
Bookworm1987
All Eyes on Her | L.E. Flynn
post image

Gonna read this next by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn #laurieelizabethflynn #alleyesonher

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Currently reading this by Nancy Springer #nancyspringer #enolaholmes

45 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
Tiny Pretty Things | Sona Charaipotra, Dhonielle Clayton
post image

Gonna read this next by Sona Charaipotra #sonacharaipotra #tinyprettythings

Ravenpuff Can‘t wait for the show streaming next month on Netflix. 14mo
Bookworm1987 @Ravenpuff me either 14mo
49 likes2 stack adds2 comments
blurb
Bookworm1987
Your Turn to Die | Sue Wallman
post image

Gonna read this next by Sue Wallman #suewallman #yourturntodie

blurb
Bookworm1987
Girls Are All So Nice Here | Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
post image

I won this in a giveaway on Instagram by the author. Gonna start this tomorrow. #laurieelizabethflynn #thegirlsareallsonicehere

42 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
Missing Me | Sophie McKenzie
post image

Gonna read this next by Sophie Mckenzie #sophiemckenzie #missingme

blurb
Bookworm1987
Sister, Missing | Sophie McKenzie
post image

Gonna read this next by Sophie Mckenzie #sophiemckenzie #sistermissing

blurb
Bookworm1987
Girl, Missing | Sophie McKenzie
post image

Gonna read this next by Sophie Mckenzie #sophiemckenzie #girlmissing

blurb
Bookworm1987
Harrow Lake | Kat Ellis
post image

Gonna read this next by Kat Ellis #katellis #harrowlake

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Becky Albertalli #beckyalbertalli #lovesimon

AileenRR Such a favorite of mine! 1y
59 likes3 comments
blurb
Bookworm1987
With Malice | Eileen Cook
post image

Gonna read this next by Eileen Cook #eileencook #withmalice

36 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Stephanie Perkins #stephanieperkins #theressomeoneinsideyourhouse

blurb
Bookworm1987
Midnight Dolls | Kiki Sullivan
post image

Gonna read this next by Kiki Sullivan #kikisullivan #midnightdolls

42 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
The Dolls: The Dolls | Kiki Sullivan
post image

Gonna read this next by Kiki Sullivan #thedolls #kikisullivan

38 likes1 stack add
blurb
Bookworm1987
We Were Liars | E Lockhart
post image

Gonna read this next by E. Lockhart #elockhart #wewereliars

BookDragonNotWorm I loved that one! Hope you enjoy it! 1y
TheLudicReader It‘s great. 1y
53 likes3 comments
blurb
Bookworm1987
Last Girl Lied To | L.E. Flynn
post image

Gonna read this next by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn #lastgirlliedto #laurieelizabethflynn

blurb
Bookworm1987
Silent as the Grave | Zoe Aarsen
post image

Gonna read this next by Zoe Aarsen #zoeaarsen #silentasthegrave

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Rachel Caine #rachelcaine #themorganvillevampires #biteclub

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Rachel Caine #rachelcaine #themorganvillevampires #rachelcainebooks

AkashaVampie I need to reread these. They were really good 1y
37 likes1 comment
blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Rachel Caine #rachelcaine #themorganvillevampires #kissofdeath

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Rachel Caine #rachelcaine #themorganvillevampires #fadeout

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Rachel Caine #rachelcaine #themorganvillevampires #carpecorpus

blurb
Bookworm1987
post image

Gonna read this next by Rachel Caine #rachelcaine #themorganvillevampires #lordofmisrule