Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#BookMail
blurb
Graciouswarriorprincess
post image

I love coming home to surprise #bookmail! Apparently I won this on Goodreads.

LibrarianRyan I did too. I took my pics last night. Now I just need to post. 8h
35 likes1 stack add2 comments
blurb
Reviewsbylola
post image

#bookmail today is courtesy of @HarperCollins 🥳🥳🥳

BarbaraBB Both sound great! Read them soon so you can share your verdict 😀😘 12h
Hazel0303 Haha! I was declined for both 🤪 Enjoy them! 6h
97 likes3 comments
blurb
Centique
Orlando: A Biography | Virginia Woolf
post image

#bookmail Got home to find my birthday present to myself had arrived 😍😍😍 YAY! These are all Vintage Classics paperbacks and I fell in love with the covers.

Cathythoughts Beautiful covers ♥️♥️♥️ 23h
Freespirit Great choices..Happy Birthday😍 23h
Tanisha_A Soooo pretty! 😍 23h
See All 16 Comments
erzascarletbookgasm Such lovely covers! 21h
Moray_Reads Love those Austen covers! 20h
batsy These are splendid! The best treat ❤️ 20h
Aimeesue Beautiful covers! 20h
saresmoore Wonderful! 20h
OrangeMooseReads Love the Woolf covers. The Austen are pretty as well. 20h
ephemeralwaltz Gorgeous! 19h
Theaelizabet Lovely covers and happy birthday! 18h
rohit-sawant So lovely! Happy Birthday, Paula! 🎉🎂🎉 💕 18h
Mdargusch Those Jane Austen books! 💙💙💙 18h
Palimpsest Lovely covers! Happy birthday to you! 17h
Reggie Happy Birthday, Paula!! 17h
LeahBergen Lovely!! I have The Edwardians (same edition) waiting on my shelf. 😃 14h
90 likes16 comments
blurb
hes7
post image

#BookMail

“Renowned German pastor and theologian Dietrich Bonhoeffer is famous for his resistance to the Nazi regime and for his allegiance to God over government. But what few realize is that the last years of his life also held a love story that rivals any romance novel.”

82 likes2 stack adds
blurb
hes7
Whose Waves These Are | Amanda Dykes
post image

#BookMail

“In the wake of WWII, a grieving fisherman submits a poem to a local newspaper: a rallying cry for hope, purpose . . . and rocks. Its message? Send me a rock for the person you lost, and I will build something life-giving. When the poem spreads farther than he ever intended, Robert Bliss's humble words change the tide of a nation. Boxes of rocks inundate the harbor village on the coast of Maine, and he sets his callused hands to work.”

marleed This sounds beautiful! 2d
73 likes2 stack adds1 comment
blurb
hes7
Ornamental Graces | Carolyn Astfalk
post image

#BookMail

“After his duplicitous girlfriend left, Dan Malone spent six months in a tailspin of despair and destruction: emotional, physical, and spiritual. Just when his life seems to be back on track, he meets Emily Kowalski, younger sister of his new best friend.”

blurb
Jenner_4
Tomorrow's Bread | Anna Jean Mayhew
post image

#TomorrowsBread #Bookmail So Excited to start this!!

blurb
hes7
Law and Addiction | Mike Papantonio
post image

#BookMail

“Fans of John Grisham and Steve Martini will welcome Papantonio‘s pulse-pounding legal thriller.”
―Publisher‘s Weekly

blurb
hes7
Rise of the Mystics | Ted Dekker
post image

#BookMail

“As Rachelle sits deep in a dungeon, Vlad Smith is just getting started. Thomas Hunter's world is about to be turned inside out.

So begins the final volume of high stakes in one girl's quest to find an ancient path that will save humanity. The clock is ticking; the end rushes forward.”

blurb
hes7
post image

#BookMail

“In the little town of Walton, Georgia, everybody knows your name--but no one knows your secret. At least that's what Lane Kent is counting on when she returns to her hometown with her five-year-old son. Dangerously depressed after the death of her husband, Lane is looking for hope. What she finds instead is a dead body.”

73 likes2 stack adds