Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#AColdLegacy
quote
VioletMoonBooks
A Cold Legacy | Megan Shepherd
post image

I wasn‘t sure what I wanted in life, but I knew now that it was my choice, and as I grinned against Montgomery‘s face, I knew that there really was only one life, and I intended to live mine as richly as any person could.
#AColdLegacy #MeganShepherd #TheMadmansDaughter #lastline #closingline #book #books #bookshelf #bookshelves #shelfie #shelfies #YoungAdult #HistoricalFiction #Horror #Fantasy #ScienceFiction #Retellings #Romance #Historical 💛💛

blurb
VioletMoonBooks
A Cold Legacy | Megan Shepherd
post image
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
A Cold Legacy | Megan Shepherd
post image
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
A Cold Legacy | Megan Shepherd
post image

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein--and perfect for fans of Libba Bray--this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love...even our own humanity.
#AColdLegacy #MeganShepherd #TheMadmansDaughter #book #books #bookhoarder #bookhoarders #bookhaul #bookhauler #bookholic #bookholics #bookheaven #bookjunkie #bookjunkies #YoungAdult #HistoricalFiction #Horror #Fantasy 💖

MsRadioSilence That‘s funny - I just finished rereading Grim Lovelies by her so I could read Midnight Beauties haha. love me a good coincidence 4mo
25 likes1 comment
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
A Cold Legacy | Megan Shepherd
post image

A Cold Legacy continues the saga of Juliet Moreau, this time incorporating elements of Mary Shelley's classic novel, Frankenstein. On the run, after killing three members of the King's Club who intended to use her father's research for evil, Juliet seeks shelter at Elizabeth Von Stein's estate, Ballentyne Manor.
#AColdLegacy #MeganShepherd #TheMadmansDaughter #book #books #bookjunkie #bookjunkies #YoungAdult #HistoricalFiction #Horror #Fantasy ❣️

30 likes1 stack add
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
post image
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
post image
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
post image
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
post image
blurb
VioletMoonBooks
post image