Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#peterswanson
blurb
SilversReviews
Untitled | Unknown
post image

An array of BLUE covers.

Please share any BLUE covers you can think of.

#greerhendricksandsarahpekkanen
#peterswanson
@phaedrapatrick
@kristina.mcmorris

blurb
GidgetsTreasures75
Her Every Fear: A Novel | Peter Swanson
post image

12-11-20: My 105th finished book of 2020! Kate lives in London and her cousin, Corbin, lives in Boston. They decide to do an apartment swap for 6 months and as soon as Kate arrives there is a murder in the building, right next door. Is her cousin involved? Fast paced and fun read. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ #hereveryfear #peterswanson 👍🏼📖#️⃣1️⃣0️⃣5️⃣

Cathythoughts I enjoyed this one recently 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 13mo
11 likes1 comment
blurb
GidgetsTreasures75
post image

11-18-20: My 95th finished book of 2020! When artist Hen and her husband move into their new home, they decide to befriend their next door neighbors but soon after, Hen realizes something is not quite right about her neighbor, Matthew. Is it her bipolar disorder or is Matthew hiding a double life? This book was really well done. Lots of suspense and interesting plot twists. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ #beforesheknewhim #peterswanson 👍🏼📖#️⃣9️⃣5️⃣

blurb
GidgetsTreasures75
post image

10-5-20: My 79th finished book of 2020! This was a page turner! After Malcolm, a Boston bookseller, compiles a list of fiction‘s 8 perfect murders, he has to answer to the FBI when those murders possibly start to occur. I loved all the mystery book references and the Old Devil‘s bookstore Malcolm works in. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ #eightperfectmurders #peterswanson 👍🏼📖7️⃣9️⃣

12 likes1 stack add
blurb
veritysalter
post image

3% in and I‘m hooked - An expert in detective fiction and a string of murders that are eerily similar to Agatha Christie‘s Poirot novel The ABC Murders #peterswanson #netgalley #faberandfaber EDIT: I think it‘s coming out under the new title of Eight Perfect Murders.

Geenie 😂 @ the title 2y
40 likes4 stack adds1 comment
blurb
MysteriousBookworm
Kind Worth Killing | Peter Swanson
post image

Love, loved, loved this book! I read this 3 years ago with my best friend. I could not put it down. #thekindworthkilling #peterswanson #bookhangover #chilling #thesuspenseisthrillingme #bookworm

5 likes2 stack adds
review
allureofbeauty
post image
Pickpick

About half way thru this book I started getting a little bored and thought I knew exactly how it would end. But boy was I wrong, I didn‘t see that ending coming. Really good.

#beforesheknewhim #peterswanson #thriller #pool #swimming #mystery #murder #arc #advancedreadercopy

blurb
One_With_Books
post image

My read for the night! #botm #peterswanson #new #currentlyreading

BibliOHIOphile Loved this one! 3y
One_With_Books Oh good! I haven‘t heard anything about it but I‘m enjoying so far! 3y
13 likes2 comments
review
Nicki_K
Kind Worth Killing | Peter Swanson
post image
Pickpick

Ted's wife is cheating on him..he wants her dead. He meets Lily at the airport after a few drinks he tells her he wishes his wife was dead, Lily immediately offers to help him with that. Another great thriller from Peter Swanson, a suspenseful book with some unpredictable plot twists that will leave you wondering wth did I just read?! This book is why you should never talk to strangers! #peterswanson #faber&faber #tea_sipping_bookworm

3 likes1 stack add
blurb
Jess7
post image

💥 KINDLE DEAL ALERT 💥 The ebook #AlltheBeautifulLies by #PeterSwanson (author of #TheKindWorthKilling ) is only $3.99 today on Amazon! 🎉🎉 #kindledeal #kindledeals #ebookdeals #ebook #sale #onsale #ebookdeal

This is “... a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith...” #TBR #suspense #thriller

Jess7 @JoScho - this sounds good and it‘s on sale today! 4y
JoScho @Jess7 thanks for the tag! I enjoyed The Kind Worth Killing. 4y
TheRomantiCate @JoScho @Jess7 thank you so much for sharing!! I loved The Kind Worth Killing as well 🤓🤩 4y
everfree7 I enjoyed this book. 4y
kyraleseberg Thank you so much for sharing this!!! 4y
82 likes4 stack adds5 comments