Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#enemiestolovers
review
tracy_anne8
From Lukov with Love | Mariana Zapata
post image
Pickpick

I don't know what Mariana Zapata does to her books but I become addicted almost every time I open them. Ivan is definitely in my top 5 book boyfriends now. I love their relationship and seeing how it evolved. I already want to re-read it for the banter alone. #slowburn #sports #enemiestolovers #romantsy

review
LaurelChandler
The Traitor Queen | Danielle L. Jensen
post image
Pickpick

I love every aspect of this book! Badass woman warriors, complicated rescuing schemes, near-death adventures, and so much more! I love the emotional struggles within both Lara and Aren, as well as their complicating feelings for each other. The length they were willing to sacrifice for each other, even knowing they couldn't be together, was even more romantic to me than the previous book! I cried at the ending 😭

#fantasy #enemiestolovers

review
LaurelChandler
The Bridge Kingdom | Danielle L Jensen
post image
Mehso-so

It was a decent enemies-to-lovers but not worth the hype. The plot was a bit predictable and I wish there were more world-building and things other than romance.

I will read the sequel but probably won't reread
Check my profile for full review

#fantasy #enemiestolovers

Rayleigh_LitAp I read another book by this author and wasn‘t too impressed with it for similar reasons 8mo
LaurelChandler @Reigh_LitAp Which one did you read? I might still try her works. I read book 2 and really liked it 8mo
4 likes2 comments
blurb
TheDaintyBoss
post image
blurb
maich
Follow the River | Ce Ricci
post image

#WindsofMarch #raindrops @Eggs

River of Rain duet by CE Ricci. Dark mm romance
I read Follow the River and still need to read After Rain Falls. Covers are so beautiful art. One have forest, the other one raindrops and both illustrations apply to the story.

#riverofrain #followtheriver #afterrainfalls #cericci #mmromance #darkromance #enemiestolovers #duology #lgtbq #march #litsyfun

Eggs Brilliant 💦 2y
maich @Eggs Thanks❤ 2y
31 likes2 comments
quote
mavey
post image
review
CarlieReads
This Time Next Year | Sophie Cousens
post image
Pickpick

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A sweet, uplifting story. I expected a light, fluffy holiday romance. While this book does check that box, it also touches on deeper subjects. I loved the rich cast of main & supporting chararcters.

#BookoftheMonth #NewYear #Romance #EnemiestoLovers

review
mavey
Notorious | Minerva Spencer
post image
Pickpick

Perfect for fans of Regency Era romances! Three dimensional Characters! Swoonworthy romance! Great Love Story!
Can't wait for the sequel!!
#Notorious #MinervaSpencer #EnemiesToLovers

review
HufflepuffBruja
Recommended for You | Laura Silverman
post image
Pickpick
Kaylamburson Starting this tonight! I'm so excited! 2y
3 likes1 comment
review
HelvetiCannnoan
Broken Blades | Aleksandr Voinov, L. Witt
Pickpick

This one has been LONG AWAITED for my “to read” list and I am so satisfied that I‘ve gotten around to finally reading it. So much angst and longing in this one to fulfill my heart several times over while I endure this pandemic in solitude. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
#enemiestolovers #mmromance #ww2romance #highlyrecommended #5starreview