Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
#ThePerfectFriend
review
EadieB
post image
Pickpick

#ThePerfectFriend #BarbaraCooperthwaite #BookSpinBingo

She‘ll do anything for you…
My name is Alex, and my world has been shattered.
My husband has left me.
My children won‘t speak to me.
My friend Carrie is the only person I have.
She‘s the only one I can trust to keep all my secrets.
She‘d never do anything to let me down.
Would she?

EadieB This dark, gripping psychological thriller will have you holding your breath until the very last page. Fans of Behind Closed Doors, Sometimes I Lie, and The Girl on the Train will be captivated. 5mo
EadieB Alex Appleby and Carrie Goodwin meet at a trauma support group meeting. They tell lies to each other about all things. It has a slow beginning but the middle is where it gets really good. By the ending it was time to recount the story and explain all the lies. I'm glad I read this one and look forward to the next Barbara Copperthwaite's book. 5mo
Andrew65 Great review. 👏👏👏 5mo
TheAromaofBooks Woohoo!! 5mo
45 likes2 stack adds5 comments
blurb
EadieB
Untitled | Unknown
post image
TheSpineView Lovely! ❤ 3y
51 likes1 comment