Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
The Murder House (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 5)
The Murder House (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 5) | Michael Wood
1 post | 1 read | 1 reading
They were the perfect family. It was the perfect crime. The new gripping DCI Matilda Darke crime thriller about the dark secrets that lie within a perfect family. For fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
Donna310x
Pickpick

This one was very good. Doesnt spare on the gory details. Shame its book 5 in a series but I'll definitely be reading all the rest! A family is brutally murdered the day after their daughters wedding. The murdered will surprise you..hidden secrets and plenty of twists. Enjoyed it!