Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Remember Me?
Remember Me? | Amanda Rigby
1 post | 2 read
A perfect life... Paul Henderson leads a normal life. A deputy headteacher at a good school, a loving relationship with girlfriend Jenna, and a baby on the way. Everything seems perfect. A shocking message... Until Paul receives a message from his ex-fiance Nicole. Beautiful, ambitious and fierce, Nicole is everything Jenna is not. And now it seems Nicole is back, and she has a score to settle with Paul... A deadly secret. But Paul can't understand how Nicole is back. Because he's pretty sure he killed her with his own bare hands.... Which means, someone else knows the truth about what happened that night. And they'll stop at nothing to make Paul pay... A brand new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning and Shalini Boland.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
twinkletoes74
Remember Me? | Amanda Rigby
post image
Pickpick

This book had me on the edge of my seat from beginning to end.