Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
If You Love Me
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
9 posts | 1 read
Ex-Army sergeant, Drew Lancaster demands order, but when he's thrust into small-town politics involving crazy elders and a manipulative mayor he finds himself submerged in chaos. His only hope to navigate the strange rules of the town comes from a distractingly beautiful, mess of a woman - Carissa Donahue.As a small town girl, Carissa lives her life on a whim and a prayer. Even in the kitchen she never uses a recipe, yet her sweets are known as the best throughout the South. She has no desire to be a part of Drew's show, but she knows it's the town's best option to increase tourism during a troubling economic time. If there wasn't an upturn, she'd have to close her bakery. She can't lose it. Owning a bakery has been her lifelong dream, and her focus since her best friend ran away with her fianc.The icing on the project for Drew is that a colleague has promised him a spot working at a real film network if Drew can spend time with Carissa and not fall in love. Drew isn't sure he can resist the one person he'd never date under different circumstances, nor is he sure he wants to.Can Drew convince Carissa she can trust him enough to open her heart?
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
quote
kremi
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
post image

" Each taste is only as good as the love I pour into it.”
It's my currently reading book. It's a so lovely book, just for the fall !??
#autumn #readinglist #currentlyreading #lovelynovel #CiaraKnight #ifyouloveme #fallmood #atmosphere #nature #colors

review
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
Pickpick

Amazing book well worth the money , looking forward to reading book 2

quote
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight

She spun on heels and headed towards her bakery. “Watch out world . Here comes the REAL carissa Donahue “ ❤️❤️❤️❤️ go girl

Bookworm04 One day I will get book adds one day ❤️ got 13 but want more it good feeling when ppl read what reading or interested. Likes good but book adds are exciting 🤩 bet someone agrees with me someone has to 1y
21 likes1 comment
blurb
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
post image

Back on it now home :) shall finish it today fingers crossed , anyone‘s gave this book ago??????

blurb
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
post image

This is my afternoon love it

blurb
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight

Everybody try ciara books she ace I just recommend she join everybody welcome @Ciaraknight she great

Ciaraknight Thank you for the invite! 1y
Bookworm04 Your welcome I told Susan to.hopefully it good tool for you I love it 1y
See All 13 Comments
Andrew65 Welcome to Litsy @Ciaraknight Great to have you here with us 🤗 Thanks for the tag @Birdsong28 😊👍 1y
Bookworm04 Aww thanks for helping her feel welcome she American author she lovely and one of my friends :) thanks 1y
Caroline2 Hello @Ciaraknight 👋 and thanks for the tag @Birdsong28 😀 1y
Ms_T @Birdsong28 Thank you for the tag and welcome to Litsy, @Ciaraknight 😃 1y
Librarybelle Welcome to Litsy, @Ciaraknight ! And thank you for the tag, @Birdsong28 ! 1y
ozma.of.oz Welcome to Litsy @Ciaraknight ! And thank you for the tag @Birdsong28 ! This is an amazing community to be a part of! 🎉📕🎉 (edited) 1y
Ddzmini Welcome to Litsy happy reading 📖 🙂 1y
Eggs @Birdsong28 Thanks for tagging me ❣️ Welcome to Litsy 🥳🌺🥳 @Ciaraknight 1y
maich Welcome💕 Thanks for tagging me @Birdsong28 1y
Libby1 Thanks, @Birdsong28 💗. 1y
28 likes13 comments
blurb
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
post image

Everybody try ciara books she ace I just recommend she join everybody welcome @Ciaraknight she great

Susanita That cake looks delicious! 1y
Bookworm04 Does doesn‘t it . I like pretty book covers I liking them story 8 chapters in only started yesterday for 10-15 mins and today 1y
31 likes2 comments
blurb
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight

Currently Qc.99 on amazon but ciara knight is a friend of mine very good author worth the money , feel good story

blurb
Bookworm04
If You Love Me | Ciara Knight
post image

Currently Qc.99 on amazon but ciara knight is a friend of mine very good author worth the money , feel good story