Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Perfect Dead (DI Frank Farrell, Book 2)
Perfect Dead (DI Frank Farrell, Book 2) | Jackie Baldwin
2 posts | 2 read
Sometimes perfection is worth killing for... The second gripping crime novel in an exciting new series. Ex-priest DI Frank Farrell finds himself on the trail of a vicious killer in rural Scotland. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, James Oswald and Val McDermid.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
blurb
BookishMadHatter
post image

My girls are making pancakes for lunch for everyone so I'll sneak in some pages and stitches while keeping an ear out for them

#readingandknitting #multitasking #litsycrafters

Catsandbooks Love those colors! 2mo
BookishMadHatter @Catsandbooks thanks. I wasn't so sure about them but my husband said to go with it so I trusted him lol 1mo
10 likes2 comments
blurb
BookishMadHatter
post image

Using my husband's mug ... guess who got it for him 😏