Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Tin God (Delta Crossroads #1)
Tin God (Delta Crossroads #1) | Stacy Green
8 posts | 8 read | 17 to read
For readers who love Lisa Gardner, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan. A FREE Romantic Thriller! The truth can be as deadly as any weapon. Jaymee Ballard trusted only one person in Roselea,Mississippi with the secret of her lost daughter. When that person is brutally murdered, it leaves her with heartbreak and a slew of unanswered questions. The eerie similarity to a murder of one of Jaymee's close friends years ago causes her to realize her past has come back to haunt her and may cost her own life. Years of deception and abuse leave Jaymee with few options and fewer allies. She turns to the widower of her friend--a man struggling with his own demons--to help her find her daughter and identify the killer before he strikes again. Before all evidence, the truth--and Jaymee's daughter--are lost. TIN GOD is a romantic thriller set in a small town. Filled with pulse-pounding suspense and featuring a strong female protagonist, this mystery leaves the reader wanting more!
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
blurb
gilroyc
post image

Ebook for vacation.

#ebook #mystery #deltacrossroads

4 likes1 stack add
review
Mystinv
Pickpick

Although not a can‘t put this down book, it was a good mystery plot with likable characters. Based in the south, a young woman is on a quest to find her daughter she was forced to give up for adoption as a teenager. Lots of bad guys to play who done it with. It is a trilogy with first book free for digital download and free audible too. Am on my way to get the second book now. Happy reading!

review
Rissa1
post image
Pickpick

3.5 ⭐
This books few twists were umexpected.

blurb
Rissa1
post image

I am stuck. My nephew climbed onto me and fell asleep. Reading on the Kindle app, snuggling this guy, is where you'll find me.

gradcat He‘s so cute, though...maybe it‘s not so bad being stuck beneath him! ❤️ 5mo
wanderinglynn What a cutie! ❤️ 5mo
TheSpineView Adorable! 💜 5mo
12 likes3 comments
blurb
sprainedbrain
post image

#AprilBookShowers #LocalAuthor

I graduated high school with Stacy, and she still lives in Iowa, so I think that makes her local. 😃

If thrillers and mysteries with a touch of romance are your jam, check her out. She's good!

http://stacygreenauthor.com

123 likes1 stack add
blurb
sprainedbrain
post image

If you like mystery/thrillers with a little dash of romance, you should probably check out Stacy Green's books. Tin God was the first in a series that I really enjoyed.

I went to school with the author, but she is legitimately talented. Love her books!

#recommendsday

105 likes10 stack adds
review
MissDani
Pickpick

Kindle download that was recommended to me from BookBub and I must say AWESOME! I loved it. I enjoyed the characters, the plot, the suspense, mystery, intrigue. I was totally surprised by this book since it was free. If you like the mystery, suspense genre you may find this book to your liking.

review
MissDani
Pickpick

Kindle download that was recommended to me from BookBub and I just saw AWESOME! I loved it. I enjoyed the characters, the plot, the suspense, mystery, intrigue. I was totally surprised by this book since it was free. If you like the mystery, suspense genre you may find this book to your liking.