Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
House That is Our Own: Scottish Novel
House That is Our Own: Scottish Novel | O Douglas
1 post
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
blurb
quietjenn
post image

Spent some time last night finishing this one up! O. Douglas was recommended to me as a readalike for D.E. Stevenson and I can certainly see the comparison.

LeahBergen I have a couple of hers waiting on my shelves. Thanks for the reminder! 6mo
41 likes1 comment