Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Viper
Viper | Bex Hogan
2 posts | 2 read | 2 to read
Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father. A new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas. He will make me a killer. Or he will have me killed. That is my destiny. Seventeen-year-old Marianne is fated to one day become the Viper, defender of the Twelve Isles. But the reigning Viper stands in her way. Corrupt and merciless, he prowls the seas in his warship, killing with impunity, leaving only pain and suffering in his wake. He's the most dangerous man on the ocean . . . and he is Marianne's father. She was born to protect the islands. But can she fight for them if it means losing her family, her home, the boy she loves - and perhaps even her life? A brave heroine. An impossible dilemma. An epic new fantasy trilogy set on the high seas.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
geekybookgirl2
Viper | Bex Hogan
post image
Pickpick

I really enjoyed this book. A swashbuckling adventure with superb world building and great characters. Marianne was a wonderful badass heroine who fought for what she loved despite the difficult choice she had to make.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nute You got me at swashbuckling!😃 1mo
geekybookgirl2 @Nute awesome. Hope you enjoy it 😁 1mo
16 likes1 stack add2 comments
blurb
bookish.mum
Viper | Bex Hogan
post image