Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Heidi's Guide to Four Letter Words
Heidi's Guide to Four Letter Words: Cowritten by USA Today best-selling author Tara Sivec and award-winning narrator Andi Arndt, a hysterically funny, heartfelt romance about starting over and taking chances. Nothing good ever comes from drinking a box of wine alone. So when I decided to e | Tara Sivec, Andi Arndt
6 posts | 6 read | 6 to read
LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
MidnightBookGirl
post image
Pickpick

So much fun, don'tcha know?

Definitely recommending this for any reader that likes some humor with their steamy romance. Perfect for fans of Molly Harper!
Book 6 of 2020! #audiobook

51 likes1 stack add
blurb
MidnightBookGirl
post image

This is hilarious so far! #audiobook @Kimmypete1

57 likes2 stack adds
review
Kimmypete1
post image
Pickpick

Hilarious and fun! If you need some laughs pick this one up.

review
ambam1987
post image
Pickpick


This story is a gem, it‘s almost spit out your drink hilarious. I can only hope this isn‘t Tara and Andi‘s Last collaboration its that good.

12 likes3 stack adds
review
IndoorDame
post image
Pickpick

I‘ve been listening to the free monthly selections, but this is the first full length audible original I tried. It was really funny! And it was a fun frivolous listen, which is just what I was in the mood for. But I‘m not sure it was any better on audio than a good print book with a good narrator.

blurb
Yuna67876
post image

My next audiobook after I have finished Reaper‘s Legacy. This book (only in Audio form, kindle comes in December) came out this past week and I figure I try it out since it new and that why I have audible escape