Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
The Fearless
The Fearless | Emma Pass
1 post | 3 read | 7 to read
For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy. The Deadliest Enemy feels no fear. Cass has the invasion seared in her memory--the night the Fearless injected everyone in their path with the same serum that stripped them of their humanity. Seven years later, she is living on Hope Island in a community of survivors. But when the island's security is breeched and her brother, Jori, is taken by the Fearless, Cass will risk everything to get him back. "A super super creepy, action-packed adventure that'll have you hooked from page one."--Kate Ormand, author of Dark Days "I could read it over and over and over again."--TheGuardian.com "A fun and fast read that will appeal to lovers of zombie invasions as well as books that feature strong females in a dystopian setting."--SLJ "Enjoyable shocks and thrills, and the characters are excellent . . . a masterful piece of writing."--hierath.wordpress.com "Awesome from start to finish. . . . Exhilarating, terrifying and nail-biting."--adreamofbooks.blogspot.com "A magnificent YA apocalypse."--betterbooksandthings.tumblr.com From the Hardcover edition.
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
blurb
Tanzy13
The Fearless | Emma Pass
post image

Cass has the invasion seared in her memory—the night the Fearless injected everyone in their path with the same serum that stripped them of their humanity. Seven years later, she is living on Hope Island in a community of survivors. But when the island‘s security is breeched and her brother, Jori, is taken by the Fearless, Cass will risk everything to get him back.

60 likes5 stack adds