Home Feed
Home
Search
Search
Add Review, Blurb, Quote
Add
Activity
Activity
Profile
Profile
Forget Me Not
Forget Me Not | A. M. Taylor
4 posts | 3 read | 1 to read
An exciting debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Lisa Jewell. WHAT HAPPENED TO NORA?
Amazon Indiebound Barnes and Noble WorldCat Goodreads LibraryThing
Pick icon
100%
review
OutsmartYourShelf
Forget Me Not | A. M. Taylor
post image
Pickpick

Maddie returns home for the 10th anniversary of the disappearance of best friend Nora, whose body was never found. Tragedy strikes again when Nora‘s younger sister also disappears.

This was a slow building story, & at times it felt like there was little progress being made in the story, but it all came together in the end. I had the guilty party narrowed down to 2 early on, & I was right with my final choice. 4🌟

blurb
OutsmartYourShelf
Forget Me Not | A. M. Taylor
post image

New holds from the library. For most of them I am the first one to read them! Going for 2 x 100 TBR mountain challenges this year: Everest & Seleya (on Vulcan).

#librarybookhaul #VirtualMountTBR2019

Christine11 I really enjoyed The Winters - hope you do too! 😊 11mo
OutsmartYourShelf @Christine11 Thanks. Rebecca is my favourite book of all time, so I‘m looking forward to it. 11mo
Christine11 @Deangirl It‘s one of my all time favourites too and I thought The Winters was a nice spin on it! 😊 11mo
16 likes3 comments
review
Jhullie
Forget Me Not | A. M. Taylor
post image
Pickpick

A. Brilliant debut from a promising writer. The myster surrounding the disappearance of one sister and the ultimate murder of another was well executed and the suspense built at a good pace until the ultimate unveiling of the murderer.

30 likes1 stack add
review
Nicki_K
Forget Me Not | A. M. Taylor
post image
Pickpick

Omg what a great debut novel for A.M Taylor. This book had me mesmerised wondering if Norah and her little sister were really killed by their brother who is the police's number one suspect. Norah's best friend Maddie is determined to find out. Well written with great depth into the characters and why they are the way they are. A page turner with a plot twist or two. Thanks netgalley for the opportunity to read an ARC and review it. #amtaylor